Blogging over at Jimmy Beans Wool

Hi all!  I wanted to share with you all my last blog post on the Jimmy Beans Wool Blog. I’ve been blogging over there every Friday for the last 6 months or so now.  Usually I post about FO’s and WIP’s around the shop.  I love getting to share all of those lovely projects with all of our customers and readers.

Last Friday, I was offered the opportunity to share a little bit about myself and my journey as a knitwear designer.  Although my journey is still in the first small steps of the process, I wanted to share a little about myself as I debut a few of my new patterns.  I hope you all enjoy my story!

Click here to read it.

I will be sharing a few more new patterns soon so please stay tuned as I finish editing, photographing, and test knitting!

Thanks for all the support!

Happy knitting,

Kristen

About Marinade Designs

Kristen aka. Marinade is an avid knitter, knitwear designer, grower of veggies, hiker of mountains, and maker of many things. She is mama to human baby Olive and fur baby Wallace and she is married to an amazing man who loves most of the same things, but also dragons and Cubs baseball. She lives in Reno, NV.
This entry was posted in Jimmy Beans, Knitting and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment